Three Phases of OFM

There are 3 distinct phases to your OFM Journey:

  • Metabolic Reset
  • Adaptation
  • Integration

This article gives a brief overview and provides related links to better understand the phases and how to manage each phase as it applies to each Tier of the OFM Pyramid.

Log in to see the rest of the article

Read more: 

Page [tcb_pagination_current_page] of [tcb_pagination_total_pages]